Best Cryptocurrency Faucet

26 116

I'm rather new to cryptocurrency but have tried many ways to earn free cryptocurrencies. A cryptocurrency faucet is one where you click a button and receive cryptocurrency. It's really that simple. The best faucet I've found is Faucet Crypto.

Faucet Crypto uses coins which you convert to another cryptocurrency when you withdraw them. The main way to earn coins is with the faucet, the faucet allows you to claim coins every 40 minutes. Every 24 hours you can revisit shortlinks and Paid to Click (PTC) ads that provide coins. Now the reasons that Faucet Crypto is the best is there is a very low minimum to withdraw your cryptocurrencies (500 coins) and there is never any fee to withdraw!

Faucet Crypto supports 17 different cryptocurrencies

  • Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

  • Bitcoin (BTC)

  • Dash (DASH)

  • Digibyte (DGB)

  • Dogecoin (DOGE)

  • Ethereum Classic (ETC)

  • Ethereum (ETH)

  • Komodo (KMD)

  • Litecoin (LTC)

  • Piratecash (PIRATE)

  • Reddcoin (RDD)

  • Ravencoin (RVN)

  • Tron (TRX)

  • Verge (XVG)

  • Zcash (ZEC)

  • Horizen (ZEN)

  • Ox (ZRX)

    *Bitcoin (BTC) only available to withdraw with faucetpay.io

Faucet Crypto also has an offerwall where you can take surveys for coins but I haven't even attempted to explore this part of the website. If you are interested in trying Faucet Crypto please use my link below.

https://www.faucetcrypto.com/ref/254665

Edit: Added screenshots of my earnings.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

I love faucet's though it may takes a super long time before you can have this penny in your wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've tried a lot of faucets and mining but without advantage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I first time read your articles. And want also working this articles side. I hopes it's very helpful to earing money. I love this articles apps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes..u can earning some money also by read articles apps wtf idk jusat type comment and get paid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and informative article. I will try this, it's interesting. I've tried a lot of faucets and mining sites but I never get paid. Mostly, it may require long period of time before reaching minimum amount of withdrawal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes the faucet site usually like this, i think maybe they are ran by jewish because never want to pay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, i goes to saw the site for learn, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is best article of site so many informative and good quality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good find I guess. I too am new to this but so far one of the best platforms for me is read cash. It not only pays BCH but in addition there is a chance To interact with other members and get valuable insight on different topics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

something about 60 characters and payments...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, today is only my first day on read.cash but i'm really enjoying it so far!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yay another comment spam bot same here 60 chars peace out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you like read.cash you might like you may want to check out publish0x.com. i'll probably post an article on it later today, it is similar to read.cash in that you get paid in crypto to write and read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why not we probably only have 80 articles about publish0x but please slap your referall code up too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I have already joined it. So far I have bot written any articles but soon will start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The faucet sites suck, they just want your information and neve rpay you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is useful for a beginner in the cryptocurrency world. It contains a link to faucet which a beginner can start with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping this I would try it out... I am also new in the crypto world and I am looking for ways to earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very rare that faucet enables to withdraw at minimum 5oo satoshi and still without fees. You have mention 500 coins but didn't specify postfix. Is it btc or other currency?. If that is the case i will definitely try your referral link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BTC can only be withdrawn to a faucetpay.io account but the rest them are able to be direct deposited to your wallet with no fees. The 500 coins are Faucet Crypto coins which is about 120 sat. It's definitely a nice website which is why its my favorite xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont rely much on faucet as i once trap on a scam faucet site . So i am fed up of thia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am all too familiar with scam cryptocurrency sites. This site, however, is legit and pays out rather quickly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok nice to hear that. Will try of this siet you have kisted above. Thks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to share it but i can not able to login in the faucet pay ....please give solution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I don't understand what problem you are having.

$ 0.00
3 years ago