First time I make pizza

0 10
Avatar for Wusqa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone hope you all are fine. 

Today I made pizza for the first time. It was not in good shape but its taste is really good. 

Every one love pizza . I love to eat pizza. Today I told my mother to order pizza but she said make it by yourself. So I made it and made it for the first time. Thankfully I know how to do baking😅

INGREDIENTS OF PIZZA

2 Servings

  • 2 cup all purpose flour

  • 100 grams processed cheese

  • 100 mililitre tomato ketchup

  • 1 full chicken 

  • 1 tomato

  • 1/2 capsicum (green pepper)

  • 2 onion

  • 1 teaspoon oregano

  • 1 teaspoon chilli flakes

  • 1/2 cup mozzarella

  • 1 teaspoon baking powder

  • 1 tablespoon dry yeast

  • 1 teaspoon sugar

  • water as required

And I want to thank you to YouTube

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wusqa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments