Aleo vera

0 8
Avatar for Wusqa
Written by
3 years ago

Today I will share my experience of aloe vera.i use aloe vera from one one and half month and I see too many changes and my body

i see my skin become healthier day by day and Spotless my hair become healthy and longEven I lost my 3 kg weight is because of aloe vera . my routine is wake up in the morning and take the half cup of aloe vera and drink it .

in the start it's really a bad taste I hate it. but I take the aloe vera gel with one glass of water on it and after one or half an hour i eat my breakfast.

In the start I took the small piece of aloe vera gel and increase the quantity after every week and now I take half the cup of Aloe Vera Gel.

i give you a advice don't start with the help of the cup is really bad for your health.

Most people don't know how to use aloe vera so you just have to cut the aleo vera close from their stamp and leave it for 1 to 2 hours the yellow suit liquid remove

from the aleo vera it is like a poison if you take it is really bad for your health. Its cause diarrhea, skin problems etc.

then cut its edges and use a knife to peel off skin .and just use transparent gel.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wusqa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments