Mycointainer wallet

0 19

When I joined Floyx and saw withdrawals on Floyx is in OKCash, I searched for OKCash on my Trust wallet and Token pocket but couldn't find the token listed on either. This prompted me to search the internet for best wallets that supports OKCash.

My search led me to coinswitch and according to coinswitch.co/ the list of the top 5 OKCash wallets are;

  1. OKCash Desktop Wallet

  2. Coinomi

  3. OKCash iOS Wallet

  4. Cointopay

  5. OKCash Paper Wallet.

As I didn't have any of these wallets installed, I encouraged myself to continue learning and earning on Floyx that when I have earned the minimum withdrawal amount, I'll decide on which of the wallets to download.

I continued but luckily for me, I stumbled on this post on Floyx before I could make the minimum withdrawal amount;

https://www.floyx.com/article/chriss/how-t-00015c5388 where I was introduced to a wallet where I can store OKCash and other coins and earn passive income from staking called Mycointainer.

I retrieved my address from the discord channel as instructed, opened an account on Mycointainer and viola, deposited my first OKCash earnings from Floyx on mycointainer and I've been earning passive income from staking.

As at today, I've withdrawn over $15 from Floyx to my wallets and I've earned more than €0.3 from staking withdrawn coins on mycointainer. For depositing OKCash on mycointainer, I also got certain amount of Rapids, which is the native token of mycointainer wallets.

Other coins you can deposit and stake automatically on mycointainer includes; Kusama Chain with 11.6% yearly returns and 0.58% reward fees, Polkadot with 3.9% yearly returns and 0.2% reward fees, Cardano with 4.8% yearly returns and 0.43% reward fees, Ethereum 2.0 with 15% yearly returns and 0% reward fees, Matic(Polygon) with 11.9% yearly returns and 0.59% reward fees. If you are interested in staking Dash, IOST, Livepeer, Band protocol, Ontology, Qtum, DeFiChain, NEM, Tomochain, you can do so on Mycointainer wallets.

Power Plan.

Power Plan on mycointainer is in three different categories and comes in monthly, quarterly, half year, and yearly subscriptions. With Power plans, you enjoy greater incentives that includes zero withdrawal fees, zero staking fees, zero fees on wallet exchange pairs, vip giveaways worth $200 minimum monthly and up to 24% discount on mycointainer token. All you need do is subscribe for the one that best suits your goals. Price range is between €8.3 - €39.9 monthly and goes as low as €7.05 - €33.9 if you are paying for a year subscription. With a purchase of Power Plan, you will not pay the reward fees as stated above.

If you love Airdrops, there's a segment of mycointainer where genuine Airdrops are listed and if you participate as instructed, you will get coins airdropped to your account.

On Mycointainer, there's a referral program you can take advantage of. If you refer anyone to use mycointainer wallet, 20% of the rewards generated by the wallet will be given to you.

https://www.mycointainer.com/?partner=x84vN8WB4xIR4nK3R726

If interested, you can sign up on mycointainer wallet using my referral link and I'll welcome you personally to a world of improved earnings.

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Wumeepope
empty
empty
empty

Comments