My First Uptrennd Earning

0 24
Avatar for Wumeepope
3 years ago

This is my entry for Navi organized contest. 

To start with, beyond earning 1UP, my first earning on Uptrennd is quality education and knowledge on interaction and organization in a forum. The fact you cannot upvote your own post irrespective of how good it is shows how much we need people to rate our works. With the acquired knowledge here,  I've landed gigs outside Uptrennd that paid good money upon seeing my Uptrennd contents.   

I joined Uptrennd in March, 2020 when COVID-19 lockdown started and indeed Uptrennd helped me through the lockdown period with very informative and entertaining posts. I still wish the level of engagements that time is still obtainable till now. 

I made my first Uptrennd withdrawals on the 1st of April, 2020 after I've reached level 16 in the forum and Hodl in my wallet till price rose to about #5 and I sold to a fellow Uptrennd member for cash without an escrow. Going through Zizy post where she mentioned 1UP buyers in Nigeria, I contacted Aaron Danjuma who gave me a very good price, sent about 10,000 1UP to him and he sent my cash afterwards. 

I bought a different breed of rabbits with my first earning and made battery cage. Today, I've made double my first earning from breeding rabbits I bought. 

​Till now, my first Uptrennd monetary earning is at my backyard multiplying. 

#earnfreecrypto #uptrennd

Cover image credits: Navi

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Wumeepope
empty
empty
empty

Comments