Kucoin Trading Bot

0 98
Avatar for Wumeepope
3 years ago

Recently, I discovered Kucoin trading bot to maximize profits and my trading experience on the exchange. I must admit, it's been a very profitable experience for me.

Kucoin presently has two bots you can use for trading. One of these bots trades based on volatility and it's called the classic grid(volatility killer) while the other one trades based on Dollar Cost Averaging(DCA) and it's called DCA. There are three others presently under development; Margin Grid where you buy low and sell automatically higher, Extreme Volatility Killer(EVK) to monitor market fluctuations for timely buying, and Dynamic Position Sizing.

To start with DCA, you must have USDT in your Trading account, and choose the coin you want to invest in. I'm using Bitcoincash as an example.

First step in DCA

You can then customize your DCA bot with amount per investment, with $10 being the least and also choose the frequency of investment if it will be daily, weekly, etc

You can then set the expected profit target in percentage of your investment and then confirm it. percentage profits you want for any coin you are trading.

The bot automatically buy more to increase your holdings/profits with USDT from your trading account based on frequency you chose.

You can then click to confirm your investment.

You have two options to either discontinue once the expected profit is reached and money returned to your trading account or to continue even after the targeted profit percentage is reached.

For Classic Grid, the Volatility Killer, there are minimum amount to invests for each coins listed in this category of trading. Once the minimum amount is available in your wallet, the bot buys the coin of your choice at optimum price to start the trade. Here, you can use the coin of your choice for classic grid but it's not advisable for margin trade/traders.

Classic grid view of BCH bot trading on Kucoin

You can discontinue Classic Grid anytime and the coin purchased along with realised profits will be returned to your trading account.

To use Kucoin trading bot, you must download Kucoin app and enable the trading bot. I must admit, price prediction articles I read on Torum helps me make right choice on the token to trade with the two bots.

This is one reason I love Torum as the information and education I got from this Crypto based social media has greatly changed my trading habits as I'm learning from the best in this Forum.

I'll love you to come join Torum and be a part of this success story so we can all make money together and trust me, you will love it on Torum.

4
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Wumeepope
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wumeepope
3 years ago

Comments