Sadly, I fell in love with a guy whom can't love me back .

3 11
Avatar for Writer.21
3 years ago

He's been on my mind,

I've always wanted to see him.

I've always wanted to be with him?

But how? He doesn't even know me.

I've tried to wrote him a letter.

Put it on his desk, hoping that he might read it.

But he didn't even read it even glance on it.

My efforts on writing a letter was sent to trash.

I didn't know what to do.

My efforts are being wasted.

How can I talk to him, if those letters of mine are being trashed. What if I confronted him.

Why does it's so hard.

To fell In love with the person whom can't love you back.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you very much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is ok just value your self now i think there a have a right time for that just do you dreams now it really worth to wait just proved to your self that you are worthy sometimes theres a person who love you too but because you only focus to that man you didnt notice keep sharing just to make sure you own the article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago