Update: FaucetBCH

12 194
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

Just an update from my previous post: https://read.cash/@Worm/faucetbch-6d6483ac.

I'm currently half way on the 3rd day from my 1st withdrawal from faucetBCH, I deposited ~$2.2 (0.01 BCH) on my account, maximized my saotshi claims per 3 mins (as much as I can still I often forget) and I currently have 0.01203750 BCH on my deposit account.

None of it is from any registered users under my link.

Conclusion:

For people who's interested in depositing the least or minimum of 0.01 BCH, (as for my experience, that is without any % from the registered users under your link) it will take ~6 days to be able to withdraw minimum amount of 0.002 BCH.

  • I am writing this to set your expectations if ever you are planning to invest or deposit the least amount of BCH. You will be able to withdraw every 6 days.

  • If you invest 0.01 BCH, you'll be able to get it back ~5 weeks or less (this is without any % from referred users, may still depend if you're able to maximize your satoshi claims [limited])

Currently I have 0.00100450 BCH (and counting) on my profit wallet.

NOTE: I do not encourage anyone or force anyone from investing or depositing certain amount of BCH. It will be your decision in the end.

I'll post an update on the 6th day re withdrawal. 😊

Happy earnings!

5
$ 3.27
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

After reading others' insight about this site, i hope you get your money back before they stop paying 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i hope so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago