Sky series

13 37
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

It's been a while since the sunshined. It mostly rained (pretty hard) for the past week and I was so happy to see a sky like this today!

July 1st ❤️

How could you not fall in love, right?

The sun's setting and this was how the day ended here on our place.

You can't just ignore the clouds! They're beautiful too

I've always loved skies with chucks of clouds or painted clouds! They actually add beauty to the skies! ❤️

And another!

Aaaaagh!! Colorrrsss colooorrrs! Tell me why sunsets and Sunrise never gets old!

Just the right timing, and you'll get what you want!

It took awhile to have this shot. I am soooo in love with this!

Here's a landscape view from the Rice field near our house. So thankful we have this place near us! It always gives us a chance to have sceneries like these!

This would be all for this post!

Stay safe everyone!

9
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wish I could tip you for this amazing photographs! Keep it up and thank you for sharing these with use! Ghad! That's a beautiful place to view sunsets! ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that you loved it! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are awesome. I like it most. And i also like photography. I take many photos every day. Photography is my hovlbby i also share some of my photos at read.cash. i f you want you can see it. I hope you capture more photos and also share with us. You have good talent about photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @aminul! ❤️ I really do hope that I'd be able to share more soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting to see your outstanding photos again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Worm/clouded-7713a9f1

You can check out my "clouded" article. It's composed of cloudy blue skies 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i show your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography. For me the best subject to snap are sky and clouds. Also, when both of the meet in a picture the results are always amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True! They are just so amazing to see!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing these beautiful photographs with us. All the pictures are very charming. I like these pictures very much. Keep it up. I hope you will bring more and more beautiful photographs to us. I think everyone likes these awesome pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I'll try to be more persistent in finding things to photograph and share it will y'all here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much both for your appreciation of my sky series and the upvote! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago