Sharing a little bit of our mornings

0 12

June 22, 2020

I felt so dizzy early this morning since I had to force myself up to take care of my little one. She's almost 7 mos old and her sleeping routine has changed (drastically changed) and it's okay since it's normal for babies to drastically change their daily routines and sleeping time! ❤️

So there it was, I had to prepare her food since she loves eating with the family. After which, we went outside to have a taste of some vitamin D from the sun! I felt relieved, I guess it's really a good thing to go outside early in the morning, it helps you boost your mood! As I looked up at the sky I felt so happy that I was able to see a clear and blue sky after some days of rain. ❤️

We went to the soccer field just like any other usual day, we played with the wet grass (sad, I wasnt able to take any photos anymore since I wasn't able to bring my phone with me)

Anyway, being a mom of a 7-month old baby girl (who's been really reaaaaally active for her age - it's really energy draining haha) is very fulfilling. Being able to watch her grow and learn new things. Hearing her voice as if she's so proud that she's singing just like everyone else around her. Being able to see her smile every single day makes my heart full of joy.

So, here's a photo of my child after eating her breakfast 😂 it's funny how she'd always grab my food and would try eating it. She'd cry over a food that she had already finished! (when she does that, she means she wants more!) she loooves drinking water also! I think she also feel refreshed! (I let her drink warm water)

Since it's just 9:55am here, this would be all for for this morning. Maybe I'll try posting another later this afternoon.

How about you guys? What's your morning story?

Happy Monday everyone! ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your baby's soooo adorable! I think she'll grow up healthy too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago