Random #1: What's around?

5 21
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

Being stuck in the house for too long became the "new normal" for me. Though to be honest, I'm not the kind of person who'd always be out and about... Even after the lifting of restrictions on going outside of the house, going to work, commuting and all, I decided not to go with the flow except if I really need to go out and do the usual groceries, wear my facemask and stuff just so I could somehow protect myself and the people I am with at my house.

So today, I decided to go out, well, just in front of our house and take some time to walk around the compound, feel the heat of the morning sunshine and breath fresh air...

Luckily for me though, I brought my phone with me. β™₯️ Yay! And was able to take some random shots (tho very few, well, at least I have some to share) of the things I saw. 😊

Wandering bird at 7xzoo

Funny thing about this photo is that, the bird pooped! Haha unfortunately, I was too late to click on my Shutter button to even catch the detail of the poop falling πŸ˜‚

I wish I could be as calm as this bird, and be able to fly freely even with this pandemic going on.

Stay safe everyone!

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

lol haha, do you know what that bird🐦 is called? it's a Yellow Vented Bulbul or YVB for short...

there's a lot of those birds around here πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, actually I never knew what that bird is called or what its name is, really. Where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from philippinesπŸ˜†πŸ‘πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

lemme guess, kabayan? haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha yezzir πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, ok so di mo ba alam kung may tagalog name yung ibon na yan? nagtanong nako wala ako alam na name nyan haha. maya at kalapate lang kilala ng tao eh haha. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago