Raindrops

2 14
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

...raindrops starts pouring on our rooftop 🎶

It's funny how most people ask me why I am happy when the rain starts to pour. (not the type of rain that would cause so much destruction but the rain that would just make you feel at ease)

Well, actually, I don't know either. Its just that... Hmm 🤔 it just makes me feel calm-when I hear raindrops and feel it's cold wind gradually touching my skin.

Having coffee or hot chocolate while doing some work or just sitting by the porch on a rainy day; aaah it makes me feel so complete and relaxed. And I guess that's more than enough to explain why you see me so happy when it's raining. ❤️

Another thing is, I always love how it makes recordings sound so good! (haha especially when you're trying to record a song that's sad) 😅 like, it adds up to the sound and background of the song you're recording haha! Who agrees to this? 😊

Despite the things mentioned above, this is just my personal feelings and view about the topic. Others may have different point of view or even an opposite perspective about this, and that's okay! We're are humans and not meant to have the same thinking and perspective about anything 👌. You can also share your thoughts about the rain on the comment section so we can talk about it ❤️

Happy Thursday everyone!

Worm~

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love the sound of the rain! It calms me too! so I guess I'm just like you! Hahaha! Thank you for sharing this @Worm! Hope you'd write more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwee 💕 happy to know that there are people who feels the same!

$ 0.00
3 years ago