Clouded

2 28
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

I've always wondered how people get to take different shots of the sky and the clouds even on the same day. As they say "we are under the same sky" well, maybe?

The infinite sky is further than what we can see and imagine. Still I guess, we have the same blue sky, Right?

In some parts, there would be clear skies, in some parts, there would be cloudy and gloomy skies, some part would be pouring rain right now. Nonetheless, we all fall in love in these differences.

Whenever I see the sky in different ways, whether it be cloudy or not, it always makes me reminisce about a memory that's been buried a long time ago.

These photos were taken within the boundary of our home. They may look the same but they're not.

Every angle, they make me feel something. Does this happen to you too? I'm not sure if I'm the only one that experiences this.

Sometimes, it makes me feel confused. It makes my heart either skip a beat or sad. I don't know.

Meanwhile, even in the moment of reminiscing, maybe a sad part of my whole life, a broken piece I can't seem to grasp onto anymore, it still gives me hope--hope, that one day, this brokenness I feel would all be mended. Hope that I would see myself smile and laugh again the way I used to-like a child given a simple gift for doing a great job!

This is our home.

I hope that whoever's reading this, and might feel the same, we will all heal as we learn to forgive even without being asked for forgiveness, that we will all heal as we learn to love ourselves. Keep the faith. ❤️

Thank you for taking time to read this post. I wish you well and stay safe!

Much love,

Worm

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Since I started to learn painting, I notice my self that I'm always look up the sky lol I don't know why. Maybe one of my dream is to paint the ky in real views. I love to see the sky, even it's on cloudy state. Thank you for this articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are too good. Keep capturing and sharing on this awesome platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago