A little bit of sunset

2 15

I don't know when it all started but damn! I just love how sunsets makes my heart at ease and brings so much bliss!

sunsets proves that there is
beauty even in darkness (char) πŸ˜…

Have you ever felt like your feelings are being one with the sunset? How you tend to make stories about the colors you see? And then you just close your eyes and feel everything else around you? ❀️

Haha! Well, I do that a lot! I've always been so obsessed with these kind of sceneries! It never gets old, and neither one of every sunset I see and I have seen are never the same. ❀️

It makes you fall in love every single time!

To whoever's reading this,

I may be nowhere to be found near you, but know that whatever struggles you have right now, even when the world feels like crashing and crumbling all at once, know that, even in our darkest times, there will always be a space, even just a little bit of it, find that hope you've lost somewhere in your subconscious mind. Don't let your demons devour your sanity. You are stronger than what you think you are. Know that, there will always be someone who loves you even when you feel so unlovable.

Let the sunsets remind you that even in darkness, there is hope; a hope for a better version of you.

Continue to love despite the world being so tough on you. πŸ’•

Photos are taken from a rice field near our home. And I am so thankful that even when I could not travel much, I have sceneries like these! ❀️

Much love,

Little "worm"

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you @worm for letting your article be a reminder that even in our darkest and hardest time, we should always hope for the best! Keep it up! Hope you'd always be inspired to write more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! It's is my pleasure! Hope I'd be able to write more and probably inspire people too! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay fine it's a great post but serious it way too short, you can do better... I am only accepting this so you know you can do better next time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty in dark. Kind of agree tho s nice post. looks like you're a newbie, so I also expect greater post from u too . Nice shot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography are too good. And thank your for sharing your photos here. But you need to know that. You need add more photos on your article. Becouse it’s a Photography community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @aminul! Sorry for my 1st post that has less photos than expected, anyhow, I'll be working on some photographs 😊 thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago