A little adventure

0 10

June 24, 2020

So today, I had to do some errand for my brother and my mum since I am the only on who could drive the car. It's been long since I went out eversince the pandemic and restrictions here in our place.

So as a mum, first things first. Obviously, I had to do all the prepping for my little one. 😊

Daily Routine: going out early in the morning to get some sunlight and receive a daily doze of vitamin D.

Come, give me some vitamin D! 😂

We'll go to our usual place, either the front yard or in the soccer field where there's more space for fresh air and and open space for more sunlight! ❤️

After, we'll be home and I'll be preparing her water for her to take her morning bath (I usually give him a quick wash every afternoon since it's so hot for her to have a goodnight sleep), then she'll be eating breakfast just like any of our family members (haha she really love this part of her morning. Being with the family having breakfast!) she had carrot cake and she super love it! 🎂❤️🥕

So there, I had to give her water so that she'd be able to separate the taste of her breakfast and the taste of her milk before sleeping.

Soon after, I prepared the things I need to bring for her. Extra shirts, diapers, toys (for emergency use only haha since I'm the one driving she needs to be busy), extra water, and a 4oz pumed breastmilk. (my baby has been purely breastfed) 😍

After preparing everything for her, that's the only time I'll be able to prepare myself. 😅

Being a mum doesn't come easy, but as time passes, and everything becomes a routine, it's as though you're used to it and it becomes lighter as days go by. Lucky enough that my baby doesn't wake up in the middle of the night. She sleeps like a grown up. 😅

How about y'all mums out there in this community? How has it been for you today? ❤️

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty

Comments