Possibilities And Hot Chillies

0 9
Avatar for Wordsfromthebible
1 year ago

When faced with endless possibilities

we sometimes struggle with this

it's like it's harder if there's more choice

and you find it hard to find your voice

for indecision abounds alright

when outcomes are endless to a plight

I think possibilities are like hot chillies

more is for the daring or the sillies

it blows your head off to indulge a lot

as you limit things the easier it got

choices are so much easier to make

if plain and simple is the road you take

don't spice it up just for the excitement

as you may find out you later repent

some love it living on the edge I know

but I don't mind letting possibilities go

if it means I'm stress free and at peace

I'm all for simplicity if headaches cease.

2
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Wordsfromthebible
1 year ago

Comments