Marketing Victim

0 7
Avatar for Wordsfromthebible
1 year ago

OMG I'm trying charcoal toothpaste and I'm not sure what I expected, But when it came out totally black I was kind of concerned and suspected, What will this do to my teeth and insides if I accidentally swallow, Could it be damaging, my guts turn black, and what the heck will follow?

I've seen new ingredients as fads they come and go, use them but not sure why, I wonder what things you were curious about and did you give them a try? I guess it's worth a go and let fate take its course and we soon shall see, Like fish nibbling your feet, vaping flavours and the all new bubble tea.

I wonder how much money I wasted on stuff that was useless as well, How often I succumbed to appealing marketing under the give-it-a-go spell, What piles of junk went ker-plunk tossed straight into the bin? As I think on it now I'm laughing somehow with a great big grin.

2
$ 0.90
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Wordsfromthebible
1 year ago

Comments