Fear to Invest?

0 28

Life is unpredictable. People deal with fitting in to the society everyday - trying to achieve the standards, overcome family's expectations, and proving the people who pull them down wrong.

It is almost exhausting that we leave no space for fun and rest and all we care is how to earn and elevate our way of living.

Image Source

At a young age, I have always contemplated on what business shall I put up when I'll have enough earnings. I went all around the circle trying to find the perfect one that would make all my dreams come true. At the age of 19, I had enough money to start a business but I still wasn't sure what shall I put up. I am still in college and I know that a business needs full hands for it to grow or else, it would all become a waste of time and resources. On the other hand, I can't leave my education too - it is my main goal to get my license above anything else. But then, I remember what my instructor has once told me - "let your money work for you."

I did not have full knowledge, but in my life, my principle is that a person can learn everything if he wants to. Determination and patience became my left hand in taking every step of the way and I entered the world of cryptocurrency. Was I afraid? Of course, that's why investing is only for the brave people.

_________________________________________________

It was my friends who told me about cryptocurrency and I was always uncertain about it. But, knowing that I am passionate in everything I do, I explored it. I asked for some primary information that would give me idea on what or where am I going into and I also read a few articles about it.

Ever since, it is BCH that I loved and I will love forever! Even though I have made a some mistakes, because believe me, it is tricky and strict, each of them is now a great lesson for me. While studying, I use my free time checking its amount and it drives me to be more motivated.

_________________________________________________

I could give you some tips that might help you, maybe, you will change your mind and invest in cryptocurrency!

Change your definition of success.

Image Source

Success does not always mean big and astounding. If you have too high expectations, you cannot go so far. Everything must be taken step by step and you must understand the bumpy roads and all the consequences that you may face before setting how you see success.

Investing is not a one click, over night gold. If you want that kind of success, you can try others.

Be smart.

Image Source

Work smart, decide smart. Look with both eyes and listen closely. Investing is not an easy game after all. It's not leaving your money in a box and expect it to grow on its own. You have to learn too about its environment. You will experience loss, that is not impossible, so you have to brace yourself. Looking in the positive

I am not yet a pro in cryptocurrency but we (together with my friends) can guarantee BCH is the best for me.


Image Source

This is truly an achievement unlocked for me.

I am proud of myself that I’ve become persistent and wise in making decisions and taking risks. I have a lot of dreams and I know I will be able to achieve them all, step by step, process by process.

Before I end this article, I also want to emphasize that you should only invest into something that you can afford to lose. You should still know and prioritize budgeting first and your surplus is the only thing to be put in investment. You can't just sacrifice your needed expenses just so you can invest.

On the other hand, you can choose between keeping your money while as time passes by, its value decreases, or you can invest it, put its purpose on, and you can guarantee a future out of it. Do you want to work until your 60? Earn early and make sure the future time is yours to enjoy.

Lastly, less talk, more work!


Like I have said, I am still a newbie in investing. I hope you can also drop me some tips or ideas on how I can earn more effectively.

5
$ 0.00

Comments