"Dream to Reality"

0 8
Avatar for Woodywing
2 years ago

According to studies, there is a small chance that your dreams will come true; this happens to many people, and I can't deny that it happened to me as well. But, if we think about it, is it possible that an alternate universe exists? or it just our tricky minds that are involved with this? Well, I guess we can't answer that because we don't have concrete proof that dreams are such different ideas, emotions, and feelings that are made by our minds. I heard a lot of stories from other people about this phenomenon. This one I heard from a man who loves to play the lottery, and he told me about a dream that became reality. Here was his full statement:

"I was asleep on Saturday when I got a dream about a boy with a shirt with a particular number. I tried to remember those numbers. I went to the lottery booth to pay for those numbers. I went to my house and I was busy with my household chores. I went to the television to watch the result of the lottery. I was shocked because I literally couldn't speak because I have no idea how this happened because I won and that dream literally saved my wallet to its limit."

" Is it even possible that our dreams become real life situations? "

In this story, we can see that some of our dreams can be reality, but if we think deeper, there is another dream that is caused by our past events, like watching an adventure movie, biking with your favorite person, or even hanging out with your friends, and this event would happen in your dream, but this is a reverse one, "reality-dream," and this has commonly happened most of the time, unlike those "dream-reality" scenarios that are unlikely to happen. I know this sounds like sci-fi stuff, but for me, our dreams play with our minds and play our roles in this world, and we don't even know that we are just dreaming. All the things that are happening right now are just a dream of our duplicate from an alternate universe, and that is the next topic that I am going to discuss in my next article.

1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Woodywing
2 years ago

Comments