Super dog

0 10
Avatar for Woodathegsd
1 year ago
Topics: Germanshepherd, Dog, Dogs, Pets, Pet, ...

I'm going to get to go to the park later on today and it's a really amazing day.

I definitely have a date with the ball of unlimited happiness and I'm super excited because I definitely live for chasing that ball down.

Being a real paper German Shepherd from phenomenal heritage I also like playing the tug game and I have a really cool tug toy that I can chew on and rip up to my heart's content.

And you should really see how well I can play the knockdown game with it. My human says that I am part zoo. He accused the breeder of adding some mule and Clydesdale on top of the Lion eagle pig as well as the kangaroo...

Well they didn't have a pet section so we created a pet section.

Hopefully other people will start sharing more of their pets and thank you very much for this platform.

Hopefully we will see more of these platforms start to arise.

And the best part is that I can share doggy pictures here. I'm quite the model and I really love having pictures taken however getting my nails trimmed definitely is quite a war.

My human says that I'm a handful?

I wonder what that's supposed to mean...

Well I think he is really cool.

Anyway thank you very much and I will start doing a little bit more on these posts. A friend of mine from another one of these sites invited me here and I thought we would start out with some puppy dog content and see how all that worked out....

Thank you very much and have an amazing day!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Bjorn
Avatar for Woodathegsd
1 year ago
Topics: Germanshepherd, Dog, Dogs, Pets, Pet, ...

Comments