Introduce a puppy I'm Wooda the Gsd

0 19
Avatar for Woodathegsd
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Hello everybody.

Well I'm a German Shepherd. I am apparently a super amazing German Shepherd.

I happen to also be a service dog. And I'm really highly trained and this is an old picture I am a year and 9 months just about. I get to go into the grocery store with my human and I get to go into restaurants and all sorts of other places.

I'm really lucky that as a service dog I have a bunch of Rights and I get to do all sorts of cool things with my service dog skills.

Well I'm assistance mobility as well as an alert dog.

I am super German Shepherd which I have all sorts of readings and papers as well so I can trace my lineage back all the way to the beginning of German shepherds.

My mom was really smart and she is IPO one rated and my dad happens to be IPO 3 rated which is the top achievement ever for the German Shepherd!

I am so smart that when I play fetch I bring the ball back and put it in my human's hand so he can throw it again and again and again and again and again and again and. He can throw it again. And every time that he does this the ball of unlimited happiness is even more unlimited with its happiness.

And absolutely my human is super amazing for letting me go to the park all the time and throw the ball of unlimited happiness.

I also like to play the sniffing game. I definitely can't wait to do more with tracking eventually maybe I can be a search and rescue dog. I absolutely love sniffing all over.

And I definitely try to do as much as I can to bring happiness to other people. And as well help my human. My human is pretty awesome.

Thank you very much and I can't wait to check out more things about this cool website...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Woodathegsd
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments