The Brilliance of Earnathon

0 16
Avatar for Woocywoo
3 years ago

I love to learn and read (TOO much, sometimes), as you well know if you've been following my writing at all. And one of my crypto goals is to work on assembling the best learning courses and materials for beginners who want to learn about blockchain/cyrpto/NFTs. This is because that's what I am--a noob--and the learning has been overwhelming and very hard so I'd rather not others go through this painful process. Which brings me, once again, to Earnathon. These folks know how to hustle.

I wrote an article a couple week ago about my experience and thoughts on Earnathon (read here). Though it is not fully mature at the moment, it is by far better than Coinbase's Earn program and I excoriated Coinmarketcap Earn (read here: because it's shit). In the last few weeks, I've been on following their progress on their Telegram, Twitter, and Medium. They've received such an insane increase in traction and support that their website was down yesterday for maintenance, I can only imagine everything they're working on. 

Note, I highly recommend signing up, the earlier the better in crypto! I'd love if you'd use my referral code.

If you haven't yet, I'd highly recommend reading their Origin Story on Medium. As a person who wants to see the international expansion and adoption of crypto, I like that Earnathon is based in Nigeria, and I think the more crypto education opportunities the better. Earnathon seems to have learned from other half-assed "Learn to Earn" platforms and is taking it to the next level with focusing on quality content along with good coins !

Now comes the tricky point of execution. After the release of their first module in February, I think that they were overwhelmed. I say this because they said they'd be launching a new course the first week of March, but now we're into the second week and we are still waiting. 

Of course, I'm still psyched about the potential of this platform. It really does look like a quality made website--though even when I've logged in, it doesn't seem to recognize that I've already gone through the first course until I actually click into it, but there's aren't the big bugs I'm worried about. 

I'm rooting for you Earnathon!

If you like to learn and are going to sign up for Earnathon, use my referral code!

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Woocywoo
3 years ago

Comments