My life. Struggling to succeeding.😊

5 37
Avatar for Wondernature
1 year ago

Hi red.cash -ers . Hope you been alright and safe these times.

This is an article about my self , let's say it is an autobiography. Starting with me , who I am, what I do and what I want to do . Hope you can find your self in this article.

And this is me , what a boy 🤭

This is me , this year 25 years old (actually feeling old in my mind). Been born outside the motherland , far away , somehow in Europe.

Raised up in another culture and traditions. So my thoughts are , I think as an European , my actions and everything. I just only look like an asian 😅. Being a foreigner in a patriotic country is not easy , but i have succeed in creating my zone and friendship , so everything goes alright and people respect me . I also respect others too and help them in different situations.

Next i will talk for my profession.

Moment from my job , with a chinese tourist group.

As for a profession , I am now a freelancer. My job before pandemia and during pandemia was tour guide. I take people , usually from Asia to have a tour in our small country. When there is a boom of tourism , i also go to other countries too. Working as a tour guide is a good way of learning and discovering other cultures and natural sights.

For the moment i am stepping a feet higher . Let's say it easy , i wanna go another level.

For this year or maybe a little more than a year , i have steps in government's office or institutions. They need chinese speaker translator. So that is me , i can do it and i am doing it right now.

Even though i failed this week to step in the highest institution "ministry of justice".

They replied me that i failed because i don't have a master degree. So , my next goal is thlo make the master degree.

The sea coast, this summer with asian tourists.

The picture upside is a photo taken a the most beautiful beach coast with some tourist during my job , guiding.

For the next years , i wanna finish my master degree . After finishing this goal , i will retry to step in the Ministry of Justice for working as a interpreter translator.

If i can get the license and succed , i will do both of my jobs , that i used to do all time. Guiding and translation. Very good professions , because you don't have to work hard physically , i mean not oushing your body but only your mind.

These are jobs the new generation should think about. Not working hard physically , so you have to put your mind and study at that part you are interested . Why working as a contractions worker? Why don't you go to another level ? From Worker to be a Engineer ?. Why be a cook when you can upgrade to be a Chef or Master.

So our life depends on our decisions. We don't know when it is , but it only has a limited time. Everytime the paths can change , it can be longer or it can be shorter.

Thank you for reading this article , i hope you liked it as i liked it when i typed it.

Have a nice day to all.

Closing the article with this picture.😘🥰

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wondernature
1 year ago

Comments

Wow nice, its my first time to hear that translator profession needs a degree. I wish you all the best and soon you will be able to acheive those dreams of yours

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before they only bachelor degree. But now they require master's degree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate your words. Thank you very much and i wish you good luck too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can make it my friend. You can achieve those goals you're planning like taking the master degree and finish it. Wishing you all the best my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder what you mran by: Raised up in another culture and traditions. So my thoughts are , I think as an European , my actions and everything

I'm not raised as an European since the European doesn't exist. Each European country has its own norms, values, likes, dislikes and language.

Sounds like me you are just raised inbetween two cultures and if it comes to it there's no home country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago