The diary

0 29
Avatar for Wondergirl91
2 years ago
Topics: Diary, Life

Who among of you are using diary until now?

Early 70's diary was so famous especially the teenagers that time. Diary is a daily record, usually private, especially of the writer's own experiences,observations, feelings, thoughts and so on.

I remembered my mother's diary when I was 8 years old when my mother cleaning her important stuff to save it from a typhoon.I found a small notebook it was beautiful then I read it. It was not clear enough in my memory what's inside her diary but I remember that all she wrote there was about of her everyday life, and her suitors. One of her story that she has a suitor very aggressive to have her, that time she was famous at school everybody knows her suitors, my mother told her story to me that, the guy was a good looking but she didn't like him because his attitude its kinda arrogant.

She told me that time don't look in the outside appearance always find your love in your heart especially if his/her have a good heart.

That time I want a diary too, I requested my mother to bought me a diary. One day she grant my request. I love to write even before, I love to write than talking to others. Until now I have a notebook in my bag. I'm not a good writer but this is my way to express my feelings.

When the times that cellphone are not allowed to used in my school in highschool our hobby is to write more, to enhance our skills in writing. When I graduated until now I always bring a notebook and ball pen in my bag, I love to write and draw whenever I go. Many of my notebooks I wrote was all about a romance I'm inspired to write about love.

How about you guys do you experienced to have a diary back then? Or until now you are using it. What's behind the story of you diaries too.?

Share with me your story😊

Image source: UNSPLASH

Thank you again for reading my article.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Wondergirl91
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wondergirl91
2 years ago
Topics: Diary, Life

Comments