I am grateful today.

2 18
Avatar for Wondergirl91
2 years ago

How are you guys!

Im here again I would like to share with you what's my everyday life. I am a mother of three naughty children. I am tired sometimes but I love what I am doing. Sometimes I asked god that I can really do it? Sometimes I want to give up, when I am upset my mind can't functioning well. My kids are affected.

1week from now I am suffering from stressed because my account in noise cash can't received a heart tip. Noise cash was a big help for me, my weekly expenses,noise cash is one of my source of income. I am a housewife my husband is a bagger there at the manila. Where here in the province he send me money every 15 days its only 3000.00php. Still we are lack of money to buy my children's need.

As a mother I am willing to do everything for them to give all there needs. I abondon my read cash account before because rusty can't see it my account was spam. I don't know how to bring back to normal.

But today I was so surprised when I open my account a while ago it was so overwhelming because somebody sponsoring my account. I am really thankful for her @tired_momma. She never know how much I am happy now small thing for her but it really mean to me, a big thanks to her.

Lesson learned:

I learned that no matter how miserable your life is there will always a light, a hope that will cheer you up to lighten your feelings and to go on with your life.

That's it for today lovely people..

Thank you for reading my article and I hope you like it.❤️

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Wondergirl91
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wondergirl91
2 years ago

Comments

Dear, you will have more sponsors just keep writing and posting in noise even if you don't receive any. Money will follow.

Cute kiddos you have :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po , do you think i have a potential here in writing? I will post in noise cash too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago