The Me

0 8
Avatar for Wonderboy
3 years ago

WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!

Never ever seen anything like this before. This is amazing the figures here are so wonderful.

You want to know my name take it, it is wonderboy. I am your favourite African writer. Well my story is actually long but I would like to shorten it in order to get myself prepared to take you on an imaginative journey.

I am from South Africa. I speak English, Zulu and French a little. But I am originally a Zulu, take it like that. I studied all my life in South Africa where I obtained my master degree. I want you to know I am above the age of 30. I am still single and still searching. I would not like to date online that's fucked up. I am young and handsome in need of children and a family.

I am very intelligent and smart in the area of Agriculture. Simply put I studied agriculture in the University of Cape Town. So I will most likely be publishing articles on agriculture.

My main purpose of joining this amazing website is to enlighten you or refresh your mind on agriculture and economics. I also have a good record in economics were I obtained quite a good result in.

I hope I make good friends and writers here on read.cash so that I can probably find my dream girl here, if possible. Good luck to me and to all read.cash writers. See you soon enough.

Hey I also like food so if you write on yummy articles you can as well tag me in to see. Bye.

0
$ 0.00

Comments