Thing Called Love

0 5
Avatar for Wonder2000
2 years ago
Topics: Love

So just this evening I saw something which talked about love as been complicated, and I began to think

My taughts were;

Must we always have issues in relationship, must we fight, must we always feel insecure, must we always have fear of been rejected by our lovers one day, is there really no perfect relationship.

They're times when you feel your relationship is perfect and there's true love then your partner does something you don't like and you begin to question the relationship if it's actually something you should be in, if your woman is truly the one and I began to see love to be truly complicated. I don't think love is a simple thing, one minute you're in the next minute you want to be out n you're scared and all you can think of is to endure and hope everything works out tomorrow.....

-2
$ 0.00

Comments