what will others think about me?

0 11
Avatar for Wolf96
Written by
3 years ago

well this is a wide topic but I will try to make it as understandable as possible as I can I don't know about other countries but this happens mainly in India and Pakistan so we have to take a look at this, shall we?

I mean the parents make their children so worst and they say that the son of that person which they don't know has gotten so much number why to have not you. well if someone mainly the children like photography gaming and other things but their parents want them to take the medical or engineering which they have no interest in it, as a result,

they get low marks and their parents will say don't you eat don't you drink we have given you everything then why don't you take good numbers I mean how can he if he has no interest in the subject how can he do it how

well I don't understand this if somehow you tell your parents that you have no interest in it and you like something else you will be beaten up so badly that you will never be able to say anything to others and if somehow you parents are good then they will say what will others think. if your son is asking you then that means he does not care about others opinion he cares only about yore opinion I think that the parents should not be like this I mean you're son will be the one who will live his life let him live his way but if he is wrong then, by all means, treat him well

1
$ 0.00

Comments