The Muslim's of today?

4 22
Avatar for Wolf96
Written by
3 years ago

Today the Muslim's are just recognized by their names and the Muslim's in the past were recognized by their acts and now the non-muslim's are are using those acts and they are using our holy Quran as their experimental book and what are we doing just reading it?

I don't think that this what our god wanted for us I mean look around you the things that the science is proving has been said in the Quran and the our Holy Prophet Muhammad PBUH has already told us 1400 years ago and if we had just not read it only and tried to understand it as it is and then we just had to act on it the whole world will be our and the Muslim's of today will be different now a day.

The Muslim's of today are just not good I know some of you may disagree with me but just hear me out the injustice is a lot in Muslim's then the non-Muslim's true or not well that's 80% true well the Muslim's should never do injustice said in Quran but the Muslim's are not acting on that and they are trying to find the ways to just you know make other feel he is nothing as compared to him but as we know it is also true,

The non-Muslims have acted on the things that our prophet has said 1400 years ago why? Well it is because the know it is the actual way of life and they know what's written in Quran is perfect.

I am not against any religion but this is true and I don't want you hate others but just look into you're self and you will know what I am talking about.

Thanks for reading that much.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

That's good, I Liked your article. Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, I Liked your article. Check my new article let's support each other please🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK and that's for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago