Realization this morning

0 13
Avatar for Woba
Written by
2 years ago

Goodmorning to all its june 4 2021 already. 15 months since the pandemic here in the philippines, 15 months we have also been afraid of that virus but, we still need others to come out to be able to find work and to have food to take home to our house.

During these times, you are lucky if you can still buy what you want by ordering, you are lucky if you can still eat three times a day during this time and you are lucky if you have a job because of the pandemic, find a work is hard to find these days.

And almost all of that bothers me. you are lucky if you don't have a problem right now because you are rich, And the only problem you have is how to get around.

Because,me thats all my problem. I'm really worried about not having enough money to provide for my family's needs, I also lost my job because my place of work was closed but I didn't lose hope, I prayed to the Lord that he wouldn't let me down every day and my family.

I know I'm not the only one with a problem but I know we can overcome it too. Just do anything against it! If we lose today, maybe tomorrow we will be lucky too.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Rekkuu_Official

Comments