Double - Kara

0 7
Avatar for Woba
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Mystery

I know all of you who already know this story and in the creepy books you also read it, but this story is my dad's story!

To make the story short, my dad doesn't have a job so he decided to look for a job since we really need money apart from our needs and I will also pay for school that time.

At noon my dad went to his former boss to just hide the name "cris". My dad's boss has been there for a long time so every time he doesn't have a job he comes there to earn extra income. At noon during those hours, my dad said he saw his boss walking silently, he called but it didn't shrug. He entered his employer's house to ask if there was anything to do in their house, papa slowly opened his employer's door and at the same time said "Boss, good day maybe you can do something there we just don't have it now" my dad wondered for his master was still silent in the sink standing alone and turning his back. Dad just mixed his boss's coffee and he left immediately, my dad just swallowed the coffee he mixed because it was difficult for someone to get lost in their house. As my father walked, he wondered why his boss was acting like that. My dad came home and he also told mama that his boss had nothing to do. Dad just fell asleep because he was tired of walking in the sunshine. At exactly seven o'clock in the evening, papa was planning to go to his boss's house but he was exposed to the light and flowers with a hint that someone had died. My dad swallowed hard and was sweating profusely when he saw a picture of his boss posted on the tarpaulin. Because of what he saw,

he immediately asked the wife, what time cris died. "At 7 o'clock he had difficulty breathing and when we took him to the hospital he was no longer alive" said kris' wife.

My dad was just stunned by the news he found out. "Why? Is there a problem" said cris' wife. Just before noon I talked to your husband and he even mixed me with coffee, he just turned his back on me and was silent, I immediately sipped my coffee and maybe someone will disappear from your house, but he died in the morning. Who did I talk to? * My dad said nervously.

Cris' wife just cried while my dad was nervous. Since he found out that cris was not the man who made him that coffee, for a few days my dad did not sleep thinking about who the person he saw at cris' house at noon in the village was. Dad just prayed for his boss's soul, and to get rid of what was bothering his mind.

THEY FOUND THAT CRIS'S DOPPLEGANGER WAS WHAT PAPA SAW IN THAT MISTAKES.

-Woba

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Woba
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Mystery

Comments