What make you unique?

9 9
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

"Another day of writing bloggers, each of us has its own identity, peculiar personality and admirable differences to each one of us." 

As of this I am here at the VBS or Vacation Bible School, which is facilitated by the church, and my kids have attended here for the very first time. So, we wake up early and prepare ourselves, have breakfast and get ready to go. 

My kids were very excited to attend the VBS, but they felt shy because they don't have any friends here already. 

This is our way towards the church, this place is full of green trees on both sides, so while we walk it's very refreshing. 

It's a relaxing day while we are walking here, our mind is fresh while we feel the cold breeze of nature. 

After a few minutes we arrived at the church, and the flag ceremony have started, and we watched the parade of the kids. 

They have the theme, "crossover". It's good for them to resume the VBS every summer after three years of pandemic outbreak. And I'm just here listening and taking time to write an article, while I'm waiting for them. Enough with my trivia, heheh. 

Now let's proceed to my topic :

Uniqueness

We are absolutely unique, in all aspect, beauty, physical and emotional factors of life.

I've remembered that our godmother told us before that each of our kids has its own character, that why if you have 4 kids,you have to deal with four different characters, attitudes and abilities,that's one of the great challenges of becoming a mother. 

So, what makes you unique? 

Aside from my face, I have the attitude of pagiging "lutang", haha, or let me say, unfocused, that's one of my attitude that my husband hates. Just like this morning, we already left home, and I've realized that my phone was left inside the kitchen, so I came back and got the phone running, he keeps on murmuring while walking. 


What are some random facts about me? 

First is, I am insecure having no work until now. Yes, I am hungry for work lately, as I can see my kids are growing up, I can feel the pressure and wanting to have a job so that I can help my husband with our daily expenses. 

Second, I don't like to eat processed foods, like hotdog, chorizo, and so on, and any instant prepared food. All I want is something that is cooked and served hot as much as possible. 

What's something that you want to learn or wish you better at? 

I wish to be better in communication skills, and I think it's one of my weakness so far, as I have observed with myself lately, I easily getting out of place everytime I cannot get along with the topic or people won't hear my explanations.When I was in college, I was having a low score in our subject when our adviser have taught us about how to answer a phone call properly, and he said that my voice seems like angry. 

What is your favorite place on earth? 

My favorite place on earth is in the cold river with the place of nature around, that was the most relaxing place that I've ever wanted to visit. 

Second is, our home, with my family and everytime I can see their beautiful smile and happy faces, that's what I really like to be. 

What chore do you actually hate doing? 

Washing laundry, this is the chore that makes me delay everyday, if there is something that I want to do, this task takes time to finish, heheh. But, I really finish it everyday, before I do anything. It's not that I hate it much but I kinda don't like it 100%.


What's your favorite food when you are a child? 

It's called "Hebe", it's a junk food, that we bought for 1 peso only, I remember when I was in grade school, when our teacher told us to fetch some water, this is what I always brings and ate it slowly until we came back, there's  shrimp in the package of it. 

Would you rather have endless money or endless love? 

Practically speaking, I want to have an endless money, so that I can buy everything for myself and my family but, I will choose endless love, because love will conquer all, heheh, sickness, scarcity and all hardship in life, I want to be love and love along the way. 

Writers endnotes:

You and I have different answers to this questions because we think differently, and that's how unique we are, your views may vary from mine and my opinions are not the same as yours too. What matter is that we will respect each other and give chance to hear their voice and be a good listener. 

So, anyway, I will end it here  because I will be going to my son's new school and inquire  about his enrollment. Maybe there are some papers that I need to pass. 

I am writing outside the church, that's why there are photos attached here, and later I'll be going home.

Regards to all of you. 

Lead image from unsplash by Noah Naf






3
$ 1.49
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

We conduct also a vacation bible school.

I have already an endless love and unconditional love from God. So I want an endless money .. but God knows I shouldn't have an endless money. He knows how dark my heart is if I'll have one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's our day 2 today in VBS.

God knows everything about us, if it wasn't good for us, or can make us living in darkness, it's better not to have it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayoko naman magluto haha, tsaka laba din , ndi baleng maglinis ako ng bahay wag lng ung laba at luto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag pagod ako maglaba, kaysa magluto. Top 2 sa akin ang pagluluto.

Ang gusto ko Lang pala ay mag hugas ng pinggan, Lalo na pag may dishwashing at sponge. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako di ko talent mag linis bahay hahah gusto ko small spaces lang ang lilinisan hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din, naisip ko din Yan, kasi kunwari malaki ang bahay mo, nakakapagod malinis, halimbawa dalawang floor, sa kusina PA Lang pagoda ka na, haha o Kaya gagastos na naman kukuha ng katulong. Kaysa sakto Lang sa laki ang bahay, maaga ka PA makarelax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww sa ahu nahinumduman sa amo sauna. DVBS to unsa kahay meaning atong D hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, WA jud ko kabawu unsa meaning Ana basig Daily, hehhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago