What inspires me to write today

1 40
Avatar for Winx1988
3 weeks ago

How are you everyone? It's been a few days I'm not active.I didn't write because I feel that I'm out of motivation to write, and also, my posts are all about random things in my life lately. Now, I was able to publish again, it's because, I was inspired by a friend of mine.


My friend's sadness

https://unsplash.com/photos/woman-in-green-jacket-1VXvvPNvzmI

It was unexpected that I can receive a message with a friend from afar,which also makes me emotional. She said,

"My heart was broken, I have a problem, my head and my mind seems to explode, because my husband's sickness came back again."


"I WAS IN THE FOREST NOW AND IM CRYING".


I wanna run and hug her at that time,may we she needs a shoulder to cry on, but I was so helpless because we can't see each other in person. She lived from a distance. I can imagined and picture out of what is she doing.And also, I'm worried, what if she thinks negatively, and she's in a place where no one could helped her.

So, I chatted our friends and told them what happened, and they also sad about it. 

"I don't know how to comfort a person who is feeling desperate".

Actually, there were two of them, the other one is my husband's close friend too. Who also sent us a message that seems he needs someone to talk, but there's no enough time to visit him because of work schedule.

"All I can do for them is to pray".

And I believe that if God will comfort him and her, it's more than enough that their hearts will be healed.

The pain of a woman for her partner

This is how it goes, my friends partner was sick, and it seems that this time, it became worst than it was before when it started.Everyday, as she saw him enduring the pain, her heart was also broken.But she couldn't cry in front of him, she needs to show that she's strong because her partner was weak. But, deep inside of her, was suffering and almost to surrender. She didn't have a choice right now, because they have kids.She needs to stand for their living.

That's a woman will fight against life difficulties, she can be a great pretender, but she was doing a child when she cries alone.

There's nothing I can do for her ,because we are also unstable financially, I hope that God will provide all her needs and make her strong in the midst of her trials. I don't know when it will be over, but at the right time, she can find comfort and rest from all of this circumstances.

But, I admired her bravery right, maybe she shed a lot of tears but it doesn't mean she can't do it, after she cry , she will still fight.

I know that some of you can relate with her, especially for a mom, or a wife like me, each of us have our own battles day by day, that makes us strong of who we are today.

Have a lovely day.

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
3 weeks ago

Comments

Your prayers are more than enough sis. I will pry ay for them also. I hope they I'll find comfort on the pain they are going through these days

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago