This week's hardwork

0 18
Avatar for Winx1988
1 month ago

What a day! This Saturday guys is busier, I just log in this time, because during the day, my life is busy. Due to some side hustles, to earn extra income, it's a blessing that there are opportunities to come, which God has given. Even if the work is just like my household chores, it feels different when you do it for others.

Cashier for a day

This is my first work of the week, just for one day, I have experienced to become an extra worker in a company, because the employees are having a seminar. Well, it's very challenging and not an easy task, because it involves money, I'm afraid what if I have missed something to list. All the purchases are being listed on a paper. At the end of the day, the auditor will evaluate my lists if it's equivalent with the cash on hand. I've experienced a lot especially in dealing with different types of customers. Some are okay, prank, formal and joker.But it's okay, I'm grateful about it, in a way it helps our expenses.

Laundry woman/ sweeper

Hard earned money is worth like precious gems, when you are giving much effort for it, through your strength. Being a laundry woman(labandera) needs physical alertness too, especially when you washed almost a 100 pieces of clothes, plus bedsheets and more.

Nowadays, for me, whatever available work, for as long as legal,I'm okay with it. It's so hard to find a job lately, so having this type of work was a great opportunity for me.

Life is quite difficult maybe for everyone of us, that's what it is. We are having our different situations.

Money is what most people are striving for everyday, will you agree? As I walk on the street, I see man and woman are busy. But, it should also not occupy us as a whole. Take time to enjoy life and rest for a day, or maybe an hour in a day

Tomorrow is Sunday, we may all have different ways to go, so be safe , and live life worthwhile.

Take care all.

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 month ago

Comments