Thank God there's a called "New day"

1 17
Avatar for Winx1988
3 years ago

Hello everyone a pleasant day to all of you, I thank the Lord for another chance to share with you my thoughts and views in life. Sometimes I feel discouraged to write more in reading. cash because the bot visits my articles so rarely. But instead of thinking about the trip, I was able to write because I love writing, and I like the nice people here like "damelindz, Anabiya, kelly,lawa1988 and Kuya hari that introduces me to this platform" and a lot more.

Anyway, what do you think about the so-called "this is the day",?Or if you post on your account "my day"!There are seven days in one week, and each day that passes by in our life consists of memories and happiness, adventures, struggles, battle, ups, and downs whatever it maybe. Unfortunately, we are unable to make a "day", the day is not ours to own and not irreversible, no rewind, no replay.

So how did you live your day today? Every day is a chance to makes, to enjoy, and cherish each moment that we have to fill it with good memories and living our life happily.

Today is a day of choice, a choice to be right or wrong, a choice to be strong and keep fighting, a choice to be happy or despair, a choice to love and be unloved. We cannot make our day perfect and nothing can make it for us.

So there's no reason that we will not thank God for this day. From the time we wake up in the morning is already a blessing from God. Thank God that we're able to see the sunrise and open our eyes to see the beauty of life and appreciate his creations. A day is a sign of life, every day there is a lot of new life existence," a baby," but there is a lot of life that that hat that ds through, are rare rare realities that we need to face. When there is no' day ', there's no life already.

That's why we should be wise about how we live our day, would it be "wasted", or it is profitable. Sadly, sometimes we spend our day wasting our time, and because we found ourselves doing things that are not useful. For me I consider myself wasting time when I'm focusing on pondering the past mistakes and failures in life, my regrets, and a lot more, I think doing that is nonsense when it only makes my day miserable and dismay.

How to start a day?

Start a day with prayer

One of the most important thing that connects us to God in prayer. We need guidance front, God, and wisdom on how to live our day, that's why we need to pray first. Prayer is the breath of our soul, on which we can meet the presence of God as we close our eyes in prayer our soul can find rest in his presence, then we can find peace and joy within our hearts that no one can compare, that's why prayer is the best way to start a day

Another thing is a positive attitude, in this way we can adjust a accept the circumstances that we encounter each day. There are a lot of surprises each day, sometimes there are unexpected things to happen in a day. Maybe it brings happiness or sorrow, but what's important is how we face it and deal with it.

Open-minded what's the use of being open-minded? It enables us to be believing and being true to our self, we can determine what is good or bad things and the opportunities we encounter. We can learn new things each day and accept suggestions and comments from other people. We can welcome new things and new possibilities to grow and improve ourselves for us to be able to discover new opportunities.

Have a " Siesta time".A time to spend for yourself where you can give yourself a break, pause from your daily task. It enables rest and unwind to enjoy and make our day more relaxing. Doing your habits like singing, painting, playing guitar, or just playing your favorite playlist of artists. Anything that enables you to make a ' ME' time.

So what is your "My day", the story today?

For me, My day today. Early in the morning I wake up and pray and a short meditation, then I cooked breakfast for the family. And helping my kids with their modules very early this morning. I don't know what's ahead of me this day, but one thing is for sure, I'm holding on to the promises of God, That He will not forsake me not leave me."

Thank God for this day!

Daghang Salamat!

2
$ 6.79
$ 6.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
3 years ago

Comments

Don't worry about the tips? Just keep on writing . Practice here who will stop you? No one. Just keep in writing. If you think about tips you won't improve your writing just keep writing may someday may it makes you a famous writer . Let the possibility be open.

I thank to God, every second because God is associated with my existence. This doesn't mean that I believe in God . Just have information that I believe in my God, not the other gods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago