Smiling is good for our health

2 21
Avatar for Winx1988
3 years ago

When a person smile it means happiness ,it is an expression of one's feeling deep inside. It was a very pleasant act of a person and the best way to give gratitude to the people around you.

Once in my life, I was not able to smile, even if I want to I should not do it because i was sick and when i smile I didn't feel good when I start open my mouth. I feel so sad those years of my life deep inside my heart I was in a struggle. When I see the people around me I was envious and I thought that I'd be like them one day.

Because I have a throat condition that time.Later on, I was so depressed, lonely, irritable, so I decided to go on vacation in my hometown and to take a fresh air and unwind my feelings, slowly, i've tried to smile. And as the time goes by slowly I've made it.I heard myself laughing, smiling.

There are a lot of benefits when a person laughed, the oxygen releases which is good for the heart, muscle, and brain. Laughter is a sign of happiness and a good feeling.

There is also an opposite with this which is growing. Its not good sign when a person is growing, it means his not feeling better, shows dissapproval or anger, bitterness and hatred. It produces heart problem, highblood pressure and other diseases.

There was a man who is oftenly put a smile on his face, a successful, man had a sable job. But one day when he gets old, he was sick, he undergo a lot of treatment but he was not cured. But he was given an advice by a doctor, to keep on smiling, that 's the when many people saw him smiling.He said laughter is the best medicine.

From then on he always smile and laughed and it please to the people around him. But later he died because he was diagnosed with cancer.

Even though that his life ends he realized the benefit of similing and laughing and he shared it to his friends.

So keep on smiling.

Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
3 years ago

Comments

By any means if I am able to make smile on other face , I feel like I am smiling through that person.

Thank you for encouraging to smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, smile๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago