No one can boost

0 3
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

It's mine,it's my own position.

Do you believe that everything that we have is all temporary and its considered as borrowed?Yes, it is,!We only borrowed it from the ones who created everything, nothing that we have that we can carry afterlife. We are born who bring nothing and we all gone bring nothing also.

According to the scripture we are made through the ashes, the soil.Everything I step into it, it will always remind me not to become proud and think that I'm better and higher than anyone else.Even if we are dressed beautifully , wears expensive things but at the end of the day we are equivalent to a kilograms ashes.

I am a married person with two kids but I am aware that I am only a steward of these kids.That means , even our kids are not our possession, we don't have ownership over them, we are just here to nurture them, guide them as they grow older.This clarify that they thate their own rights to choose their path with what they want to achieve.Sometimes i ask myself, am I a good steward?If I will undergo to an evaluation and my kids will be the evaluators , shall I pass to it?Maybe 50/50,i guess, because I'm not a perfect mother.

If everything is just borrowed, that means we don't owned it.And I have remember in my college days when there was no Google on that day.I used to borrow books from the library and I do have a library card as a recorder of the date and the books that I borrow.But the librarian always remind us that we should take care with that books and make sure we can't destroy it or else we will borrow a new one as a replacement.

Just like with what we have , materially we can have everything but we cannot have it forever.These things can be used as a form of investment , an eternal investment so that it cannot be wasted.In what way?We can used it to extend help to other people or make a ways so that people can work and earn if we can have our own business we can help the jobless peopl an the needy.And that is one way we can used our material things useful both in physical world and beyond.

We all leave behind these things , and this pandemic reminds us that even how much do we possess it doesn't count that we always feel happy and safe.The danger is everywhere, it doesn't matter social status, and net income.

What must we do is always be:

Humble

A humble attitude will unite people it will give us joy and peace because we can always have a pleasant environment and no enemies.Even if we grow our assets if we have these attitude that means we increase not only in our material but also morally.

Balance life

A balance life of living means considering different aspects , material, physical and spiritual .We can live materially alone, yes.But there always an emptiness within if we miss to live without spiritual and emotional aspects.

We can avoid to be proud if we consider ourselves equally, thinking that we are all the same, treating people fairly and just.Without discrimination according to appearance , wealth, language, and even in educational background or attainment.

I really appreciate people even if they rich higher but their feet are always on the ground.The one who always see himself the same in respect with people and love for their family.

When we have the chance to grow ourselves we should grab it as long as for the better but we should always remember where we came from even if how far we can go.

Good days everyone.

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments