Never ending love

4 29
Avatar for Winx1988
3 years ago

A pleasant day to everyone.What a blessing that I open my eyes this morning and still breathing to continue living.

As I wake up this morning there are a lot of things that come to my mind, bothering thoughts that make me weak but there's one thing that I've always thankful for that when I open my Bible God reminds me that whoever I am and whatever I did his love is never-ending.

I would like to give appreciation to God's love for me and for all of us that is immeasurable beyond all descriptions that we can ever think of. We may fail and commit mistakes but God's love is stubborn to never really stop always gives us chances to come to him and repent each day.

Do you believe that there is a called forever? Yes, there is. And it"s the love of God that is never-ending, it will always find a way to let us know that he is there. I don't what will you think about me about this article but only I am proud to say that I am a child of God and I will never let myself despise the truth that he is my God today, tomorrow, and forever.

Praise his holy name.

Let the love of. God be upon you today.

Thanks..dropping by.

Have a blessed day always.

Winx1988Winx1988/Smile for me🤗🤗🤗

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @EvilWillow
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's true, a pure everlasting love. Amen💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sounds good when you say that you believe in God. At least you stand on believing side of God keep it on believing him. He may or may not show his presence but keep on believing him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why there is a called faith, believing to something that you cannot see or touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Morning! Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago