Negligence

2 19
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

It's good to stay active and healthy everyday, especially because pandemic is still going on.But in my case I'm having negligence with my health a few weeks ago that's why i have suffer the effect of my actions.

We are responsible for ourselves, our choice of food, time, out daily habit is a great factor for us to stay healthy and be able to live longer.

Last week,I was not active because I have fever,and body pains which lasts for four days.It really makes me weak and tired and canont be able to do anything but lie on the bed.So,I have evaluate what I've done those days of my life.

I'm procrastinating to drink water.

When I'm holding my cellphone and feel thirsty, it come to my mind to drink later even when it's really hot.

I always procrastinate to drink water, and try to finish what I'm doing online.Later on, I forgot I haven't drink even a glass a few hours ago.

When I was young,I already have a urinary tract infections which really cause to me to get worst.Water is the basic needs for our body to stay healthy everyday, almost 70% of our body is compost of water.

And because I always forgot to drink and procrastinate I feel the pain in in the morning when I wake, and always going back to the bathroom every 30 minutes or less.I have used some alternative herbs to drain my UTI , and I drink more and more water.I have a very high fever from morning.

I didn't manage my time well

My husband always told me to finish all my task for the day before doing something online.And it's always been my routine everyday, but a few weeks a go I have neglected my daily schedule because I was hook into earnings that I have from other online activity.I forgot sometimes that I'm not finish eating my lunch of breakfast and didn't even have eat some snack and drinking water.

It took sometime to fix my things at home that's why all was scattered on the floor.When I recall all of these things I want to slap myself for doing so.But I know that it's never too late for a change because everyday is always a chance to make things right when things aren't good as before.

Lessons that I've learned

  1. Be on the right mind

The right mind is a first thing that I have learned , when we are in this right mind we can be more productive and be able to manage our daily task for a progressive work day.And we can achieve the right mind if we have enough sleep.Why did I say so?Its because during those days I always slept late at night ,and it takes only 3 to 4 hours of sleep that I've got everyday.And as a result,I wake up late in the morning and I'm always in a hurry of finishing my unfinished task

If a person can sleep well, the brain also have take a rest, and be able to perform well.We can be out of our mind if we didn't have enough sleep, it also affects our mood, behavior and attitude for the day.And we are unable to think right,and manage our life well.

2.Setting priorities

I have heard an advice from a life coach, that a person who have priorities can become successful.Because he knows what are the things that he needs to do first and what are those thing a that are not necessarily important.

I need to arrange out task what is he first things I need to finished in the morning ,afternoon and in the evening.Priorities are the things which really need to be comply for the rest of the day.

3.Focus

Focus on something that we do, whether we are writing, we need to focus to achieve a good piece of article.There are a lot of things that affects my focus, social media, noisy environment, and other social media apps that pop up on my phone for notifications.

4.Health is first

More than all, health is very important ,I should have been very responsible with my health if I didn't lose my focus.We can be able to do all that we want if we are having a good health condition.

Health is wealth as always.Even if how many money do we have, properties and assets in life if we didn't have it, everything is in vain.

If we want to aim higher with our social life, much more higher should we aim to have a healthy life.

It is never be called a good life without a good health.

Thanks for having you,

Good day

4
$ 1.54
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Kmusta kana ngayon? Glad you're back here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti na ang lagay ko ngyon,siguro mas naving health conscious na ako,lalo na sa pagkain at pag alaga sa sarili ko.Medyo hindi ako masyadong nakapag online dito kasi kelangan magpahinga muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago