My yesterday's photo's/playday

1 26
Avatar for Winx1988
6 months ago

Good day guys!How are you, I hope that everyone is on good pace today. I was scrolling videos this morning, and a lot of negative news has caused me feel bad, knowing that lots of people suffers around the world. But, the green little friend of our painted a smile on our faces when I saw the upvotes which everybody is waiting for everyday.

Let me just share with you the photos from yesterday's happening in our house.The kids were home with their friends who lived a few kilometers aways from our house.Sometimes I was bothered by them, because they are too noisy.But yesterday, they do different stuff and that is making a fruit syrup, which I also find it nice.

The house was a mess yesterday, heheh.But, if I won't allow them my daughter will be mad at me too So, they made, they cooked a mulberry syrup, they mixed sugar, mulberries,and small amount of water. After that, they ate it with biscuits, because we don't have any bread, and the bakery was located on the highway and it takes a few minutes to buy. I also taste it, and it's sweet, and it made me think, that next time I'll do my own version of syrup too, so that we can used it at home during snack time.

Here's my daughters friend too, who likes to play with our puppy, his dodong , I'm afraid to touched dogs but this one is really having fun doing it, he even sing a lullaby with it.

Photo 3.Was a rain shower from our backyard , it's been a few consecutive days that we experienced rainfall,and it's really heavy which takes a few minutes before it stop.Gladly, that the kids were home so I won't be having a problem in the afternoon when they got home.

The last photo was captured by my daughter when borrow my phone and take a walk with her friends.Its a little bug on a huge roots of an old tree.I miss posting this kind of picture with noise just like what we did before. I can't log in with my account there because I have a poor internet connection.

This one's makes me happy when I saw it.Anyway, until here guys, thanks patiently reading.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
6 months ago

Comments

Every afternoon umuulan dito sa amin sis. Kakamiss c noise ano.

$ 0.00
6 months ago