"Life lessons within a house"

19 26
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Life Lessons

Do you have a secret in your life? Well, I will asked about it, because it's your secret anyway. Today, I would like to share with you some secrets of life, which will never be a secret anymore. It's more on practical and simple things that we can see around, try to imagine of a house and the things within.

Here it is:

The roof said: Aim High

Aim means "point or direct", in tagalog its "pakay".

What did you aim in your life? Aim is like an objective that we can set out as a point of direction while we're doing what we want at the present time of our life. Just like a student, to study hard and fulfill the tasks given by the teachers to aim high honors at the end of the school year.

It's not being about being ambitious when we say, we have to aim high, it's all about setting high goals so that we are inspired to exert more efforts as we have continually lived. How high is your roof right?Is your aim also is higher just like your roof?

When I will relate this in our life, my father didn't aim high for us, he just want us to learn how to read and write, that's why he is not inspired to send us to school in college,and we did not finished our school.

For me, I aim to send my kids to college by the grace of God that they can finished their studies.

Fan said: Be cool

It's seems that I'm that I'm the first one who need this words, to be cool. In time that you can feel irritated or having a high temper, always be reminded with what the fan says to you, being cool. Can we be a cooling fan for someone?

To cool down, such a very pleasant kind of feeling, faced relaxed, heart rate is normal, blood circulation is good. Keep yourself, cooling down and feel the wonderful feeling of the air that blows your skin.

Clock said:Every minute is precious

Every ticking of the clock there is life that birth, and there is life that stop. Each seconds and minute in our life that passes are grace that we enjoyed everyday. The clock is our basis of time, it also helps us to realize that we shouldn't waste our time. I will not mention what ways that a person can waste their time, it's just you and me who knows about it, because we have different definition with the things that we value in our life.

Mirror said :Reflect before you act

What you see in the mirror is what you are, it reflects the way you look, your image physically. It also tells us to reflect first before we will do something or act.

Reflection means that, before we will act, we should be carefully think of it, with all the possibilities.Mirror reminds us that whatever we do, it always reflects on us, either it can bring good or bad image about us.

Window said:See the world

Try to open your window, so that the air will come in, and feel the breeze that came from nature. Window tells us to appreciate the beauty outside, especially when we are often stayed in the four corners of our house. It feels so good to embraced the atmosphere of nature and the beauty therein which is a part of our humanity.

Calendar said:Be-up-to-date

Will there be any due date, schedules? To become effective and productive, consider the date. Being updated with dates, signify of being responsible and commitment with whatever kind of responsibilities that we are involved. Yesterday, was my father's birthday, October 1,ifs his 62 birthday, and we had a simple dinner with some of our family member. My father seems to forget his birthdate, but we usually remember it, every 1st of October. We are having some valuable schedules in October, I'm hoping to fulfill our responsibilities. What are some dates that are relevant with you this month?

Doors said: Push hard

The door is the passage of our house but the door won't open if we will not push it. Unless we push it, we can get in the house.

If you see a door in your house, be inspired and motivated to push through your life, if we feel any discouragements, or any difficult circumstances, push through. You can knock it, and push it.

I'm finished sharing this life lessons today.

As of now we're here in my parent's house here in the bukid, where we have enjoy fellowship with my siblings during my father's birthday, it's a beautiful life.

Thank you everyone.

9
$ 1.97
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Life Lessons

Comments

Sometimes it is how we reflect on little things talaga ate ano. Bet ko yung Aim High hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, everything around us can be a source of life lessons and reflections.aim high

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That "be cool" I need that now to be honest. Lagi nalang akong iritado ee. But ang maganda naman kapag mainit ang ulo ko mas nakakapag focus ako hahaha. Mas gusto kong ibalik ang lahat sa ginagawa ko para matanggal ang init ng ulo ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need mo nga talaga maging cool, kasi nakaka pagod Kaya pag palage Kang irritable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ng mga reflections mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis for reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unti unti ko nang natutunan kung paano maging katulad ng fan sis ang maging cool, despite sa mga negative na pangyayari ayuko ng ma stress hehe. Anyway nice write up may aral na makukuha sa bawat katagang iyung sinusulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti kung ganon, KAilangan talaga natin maging cool Lang dapat despite of everything dahil nakakapagod ma buhay na puno ng stress. Salamat nga Pala sa magandang feedback.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very philosophical talks you have in your mind , specially the part of window you have imagination thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I do, thanks for reading my articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have read all your posts. Your writings are very organized. I am very impressed and feel the matter after reading your writing, "Mirror said: reflect before you act".

I am waiting for your next interesting write-up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to know about that, I hope that I can publish more relevant articles in the coming days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love this lessons ate and you really connect it to the things we saw inside the house. I like that Roof:Aim High heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that nice feedback, I'm glad to know about that, me too I like to aim high for my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga mga articles mo sis. Ang dami kaming lessons na natutunan. True sis. We should push the door kasi walang magbabago pag hindi natin i-push.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, natutuwa akong malaman na nakapag bigay ng lesson ang article na isinulat ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ang dami na talaga sis. Unique ka gumawa ng article sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love the lessons sis. My favourite is to keep cool. Moms need to bear that in mind though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need it, personally because I always have to face different behavior of my kids which makes me irritated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago