Let's answer "what if questions ".

10 21
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Hello dear readers,this time my article would be something light,I couldn't create any topic in serious matter today.My brain isn't working because I felt tired washing tons of laundries for the whole day.So,let's just answer some what if questions like this:

1.What if there is no weekend?

It can be so restless,life can be so tiresome I guess,because I just have time to relax for a long period of hours during weekends,Saturdays and Sundays .If there is no weekend ,I couldn't visit my parents anymore,and I can't eat some of their fresh fruits and vegetables which they gave us everytime we go home.

Even if weekend are only for two days,it was really worth spending with things that we cannot be done during weekdays.I can't imagine,the teachers ,and students who will work and see each other for a long week straight,isn't that good?I think it's really not though.

So,we can say,Thanks that there's weekend.

  1. What if you could changed something in your past,what would it be?

I guess,it would be the night where I am left alone in our house.If I could changed it,I will always go where my parents go,and will never let myself be alone at home ,so that I wouldn't experience the most unforgettable moment of my life.So sad to remember those days once more.

3. What if you can stop time,what would you do?

I will make the time stop during Noche Buena at 12 midnight,I remember during that time everybody in our house seems so happy and smiling,where we ate our foods prepared on our table.I guess,that is that time.

And if I can extend time I will extend the time every weekend,Lol,I'm going back to weekend.It shows that I am lack of rest everytime. Yes,we all need a long time to spend with our family,before going back to work,and in school.Time is one of the most precious thing that we ever,so I'd better spend it will having my family.

  1. What if I become an animals,what would I be?

I like to become a horse,why?S that I can take people to have a ride on mountains and hills,where I can run around and free.Horse is a strong kind of animals,which can carry heavy things,and even a human.Its one of my favorite animal ever since I'm a kid.

Because my father used to teach me how to ride a horse.I want it because it's strong, and able to do heavy tasks.As much as possible I want to be a strong person too,it's really hard to lived life ,who always feel weak,easy to cry,and unable to do things that is hard to bear.

It will help me to become effective and able to support my family when I'm strong.

  1. What if there's one thing that you can do for mother earth,would would it be?

I will make an garbage cleaner machine where every waste,garbage that scatter around the world will turn into a useful material,that can help the people in their daily lives .In this way,I can make the world world clean,it will go round the world,24/7 to look for dump sites and will absorb everything on it,and there will be no more garbages around the world.

If the world will become clean ,we can lived a healthy life,and had a fresh air,where we don't have any worries about flooding,and waste disposal.

I was really impressed when I saw a bottled segregation outlet in a company where my husband worked,all their plastic waste like bottles are placed in one place,and you couldn't see any bottles around the vicinity of it's place.

The world is where we live,so we should value our home , out place to be where there's is nothing alike this place.

6.What if I can make a poem?It will be entitled ,"rooted".

If we are already like a rooted tree,or any vegetables,we are not easily be swipe away by the wind.Or be cast away by a strong rain.

Just like being alive,we have to keep ourself strong to stand against the odds of life.

Rooted

You were born and planted on a soil full of challenges

But you keep standing tall and keep growing

You never let the words that you heard will put you down

Because you know that you were already rooted upon what you have learned

It doesn't matter what people say about you

Your the only one who knows yourself well

Save you peace and joy in your heart

For this life is always seems like road

There are straight ,and lots of rough roads

Continue your journey and travel along with the world

Today,now and forever ,keep moving ,stay strong.

Final thoughts:

What if you could write some what if questions too,what questions would you asked yourself?

Writing is also like a brainstorming ,where we need to be creative and think of ideas that we can elaborate ,to create a piece of article to published.

And for this blog,I am glad to impart my thoughts to all of you.I am grateful for your visit here.

Until then,

*winx1988*

*Lead image from unsplash*

Thank you.

3
$ 0.49
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

I love cats but I always wanted to be a bird, so I can travel places (◍•ᴗ•◍)❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga pala, maganda rin ang bird sis Kasi hindi MO na kailangan ng pamasahe, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap naman pag walang weekend sis nuh. Di ko maimagine. Kulang lagi sa time. Weekend lang makapag relax kaya sobrang hirap pag walang weekend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, napakahirap Kaya non, di ako MA imagine, Kasi nowadays halos stress lahat ng mga tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know what, I dreamed when I am first working that there was no weekends haha. Kasi it's meant no work no pay back then and I need money uwuu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, money matters nga naman talaga, pero our body is our main capital of all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are amazing questions I'll also answer to these

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you can, thanks for having you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this, I've saved👍.

Imagining the world without weekend🤔, it would be hell to live in. But anyways, if the world were to be without weekends, we'll adopt other means to survive but it's gonna be tough

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's true, anyway you can write more about it. Living with no weekends is some kind of miserable, but if in case that's the recent scenario having no weekend, we all need lots of adjustment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago