Insufficient balance cannot be send ?

1 26
Avatar for Winx1988
3 weeks ago

It's a hot day in Philippines.Well today,I'm in a goats barn while writing this article.

A few moments ago, I was trying harder to transfer my 5 usdt to my coinsph because we didn't have a load in our tv, maybe more than five times that I've tried but it fails again and again.

As you can see I only have 5 usdt, and the minimum withdrawal is 10. I'm ignorant with this, because I didn't used Binance, from the start only coinsph is my choice.

So, what can I do. Even if I really want to transfer or withdraw I was unable to do so.

I have a problem with my coinsph a few days ago, that's why I send my bch to Binance, and convert to usdt which for me a big mistake, hehehe.

Ignorance excuses no one really, but it's okay then, I can't do nothing about it, or is there anything that I can do to transfer it to coinsph?

Anyway, today is a holiday in Philippines, it's a valor day, for our heroes in the past.

Each of us have our own way to show our patriotism to our country and being a heroes in simple way. As a mom, I was trying to be a mom who was able to take care of my family as much as I can.

Have a good day, and my problem about my load is remained unsolved,hehehe because I can't transfer my crypto.

Be safe it's a hot day.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
3 weeks ago

Comments

I hope that would be fixed soon sis.

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago