I want to live an ordinary life

7 13
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

No titles,or any big names in the society,not a famous one or known to the town,that's what an ordinary life I have today.Living on a simple life and lifestyle,here in the province. We do have different life situations,battles ,and baggages that we have to carry each day.But, still were coping and moving on to continue living this life to the fullest,with dreams and desires to continue

What is an ordinary life for me?

Ordinary life means to me that ,I am living this life as it's best, not to pleased people,or strive to step on others just to boost myself,or making myself as the best of them all.I want it to live simply,with a simple living full of joy and happiness.

Just like breathing the fresh air early in the morning ,have a walk during sunrise and having a fresh sorroundings and embrace the nature around me.Having my family everyday of my life,and care for each other as long as I'm alive.Cooking my favorite food and serve my family with the best that I can.I just like to wake up in the morning with a smile in my face and being grateful to my creator of my existence.

This pandemic makes me realized that it doesn't matter how big or small things we have just as long as we still exist and enjoyed companionship with our family,is just enough .

An ordinary living is a life with peace,and harmony in the family,where everyone is showing "gratefulness or gratitude",towards other people.Learning to appreciate small things in life, starts with a simple food,simple clothes,and a simple house.

There's no need to become a bigger person in the society to feel appreciated and contented.For we can still live this life in a unique way and able to express ourselves towards the people.

For me,I just want to live in an ordinary way,to keep myself away from temptation and a lots of traps that this world has prepared for me.It doesn't mean to live in a boring life or dull,but its just mean to become who I am.Some people thinks that an ordinary life feels boring,that there's no excitement that happens.Unfortunately,it doesn't feel like that way,because ordinary life means living life the way you want it to be,no pressure.

If we open our social media accounts,we can see our hundreds of friends post that they want to become like this or that someday,tons of big dreams and desires that they want to accomplish.In reality ,a simple life can makes us happy .

"An ordinary life is living in reality"

As for me I'm happy to eat a fresh vegetables in the morning from the garden rather than any processed food and other products.That's what makes me satisfied and happy for my family.Being an ordinary person is a chance to developed my own skills and able to do my desires in life.

I always believe that great power comes great responsibility .That's the reality in life,when we are bombarded with so much things to do,it could cause us some illness,and unbalanced life.I have observed that when a person have a struggle in their health,or lose something they would like to go back to an ordinary life which is more satisfactory.

Living ordinarily doesn't mean that we become a stagnant,but I just don't want to be separate from the natural existence.

Simple life is all I wish

Simple dream is all I have

Simple man is what I have

I just love this simple life

That God has given me

As long as I live with clear conscience

No need to make myself higher

Than others

All I want is to live happy with my family

Who cares and understands my weaknesses and loving each other

This is an ordinary life that I just want to simply live.


Until here guys,

Thanks for having you here!

Lead image from Unsplash

3
$ 1.16
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Simple living is a happy life. Living with no pressure on everything around. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true,to live simply can gives us peace and enjoy our existence .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to live an ordinary life too maamsh. No pressure. Less stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis,I think everyone didn't want a stressful life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple life I want this sis. My life in province is very simple. I wake up in the morning. Visit garden with my mom. Cooking breakfast. Eating with my family. Life is really peaceful. You can witness the beauty of nature. You can breath fresh air. Have a time in seashore. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in our place sis ,were far from the sea,I just like it here because of the fresh air and sorroundings sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it sis. It's really different here in the city, very noisy and traffic. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago