Cooking native chicken with coconut

3 33
Avatar for Winx1988
5 months ago

Hello guys, let me share with you what happened during the weekend.We go to my parents house, and we cooked native chicken with coconut cream. My husband used to cooked this food because we're too busy every Sunday .Here are some of the ingredients;

Sliced papaya

Moringa/malunggay

Coconut

I am the one who extracted the coco cream from the coconut.And it takes maybe one and a half hour before it become cooked properly.

And what's funny is, I forget to take a photo when it's done because we're too hungry, and the food was already finished when I turned to.

My family and I have enjoyed so much this recipe.We liked to cooked native chicken this way, and the soup was great it's creamy.

Have a good day.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
5 months ago

Comments

The ingredients looks like for a tinola, except wala syang gata. Meron pabaaaa? Patikim, uwu

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yong sa photo Wala pang gatas ,pero Meron Yan sa personal, nakalimutan ko mag pic Kasi nagutom na talaga,hehe

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hehehe curious ako sa lasa uwu

$ 0.00
5 months ago