Conversation with wives

0 6
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

This article is based on my conversation with some women in my neighborhood. Yesterday, we have a serious conversation about marriage life which is very occasional. And one of the questions that we have laughed at, because it's not answerable with a yes and no, and it's often ask every day is "What will be our viand?(viand refers to a food, fish or meat accompany with rice)

Most housewife especially Filipina ask this question everyday.Ano bang uulamin nation ngayon?Since I got married I often ask this questions.And these are possible reasons given by my neighbor.

  • No enough budget, specifically, money

One of the wife says, she often ask this question because she has no enough budget for food and she's just looking for something around to cook.

  • Families appetite changes

When the food prepared in the morning is served again during lunch ,there's a possibility that they will not eat it again or just ignore the food.Especially with vegetables , the kids will say," Gulay na naman!Thats why a wife should prepare different types of cook food from morning to evening so that they will eat what is served in the table.

Second question:

Dos and don'ts of marriage

I have open a conversation about things that marriage women should do.

First is never allow your husband to cooked because it's the turn off point.Man should always remain in masculinity image.But one of the wife says,,that from the start of her marriage life, she never cook food for them.But her husband will always do.I thought she will be offend with this topic but she openly says that they are already on that set up for the long year's of their marriage life.For as long as her husband would agree about it,they are just fine.

It really doesn't matter if whoever will cooked the food, as long as they both have a good agreement about it and they understand each other .There are a lot of husband will do the household chores, like washing clothes and dishes , cooking and feeding the baby.It depends upon with who's working sometimes , when the wife is working the husband will stay at home.

Third topic

What really makes a wife happy?

One of the wife says, the husband should give her money so that she will be happy all the time?Would you agree?

Well, for me.Its not about money which makes me happy with my marriage life.Money is just a basic needs for the family and being a wife it will be a big help if the family is well provided.But in terms of being happiness I will not be considering the aspect of having more money all the time.Because it means that my husband would have no time for me but often busy of making money.I just had enough for our daily living that's good for me.If ever I have something wanted to buy I will work for it or do my own ways to earn but not to depend everything with my husband.

I did not get married to have more money but to have a happy family.I have seen a lot of family or couple who have became rich and lot of money but in the end they got broken.

A wife has also given the knowledge to manage the household necessities especially with cooking.There are a lot of tips that will help us to create food at low cost but still nutritious.In this way we can help our husband with financial difficulty.

Another thing is "budgeting", wives should always consider budgeting as the main source of family management financially so that it will progress as time goes by.

This conversation with my friends is very remarkable for me, sometimes it's good to talk with friends with things that really matters.Nobody can relate a wife talks except for a wife also.

Nice talking to you.

Thanks for being here.

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments