Basketball game isn't over

3 34
Avatar for Winx1988
8 months ago

Hello guys, here I am again coming back after a long time. Days just pass by so quick, I am already a stay at home again after a few times of being extra in a catering service.

Well, tonight. I am here at the basketball gym, feeling hungry already and tired too.

Why am I here?

My husband was a greatest basketball fan ever since and he also likes to play with it, most of the time. Actually, it already started a few days ago, it's been a few nights that we are going in here to watch them play. Though, I am not a greatest fan with this game but I'm glad to be here to show my support as well.

While watching basketball, I was kind of nervous on how did the olay goes on, it seems that the game was getting hotter as the nights goes by. The game right now was intense and I can hear some people shouting beside the court as their playmates were playing.

And because my husband's team won for three times already, they can enter into the final round on the exact day of finals.

How are you guys? What are you doing right now, sorry for being absent for a few months maybe 😊.

I hope to be here for few times in a week. I miss everyone in here, just like before where everybody is active and alive in posting.

Hope to read more and more.

God bless all.

5
$ 1.03
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
8 months ago

Comments

Hello there sis, kumusta? Same here, I was absent for how many months here, just came back last two days ago... Wow, basketball. I'm a fan of that sport. Btw, congrats to your hubby and his team for their wins. Goodluck to their final game.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Hello sis, I'm glad your here too now. I just came back after few months also. Thank you sis, hope they win on the final round.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

You're welcome sis.. Happy Friday!

$ 0.00
8 months ago