A trip to the city/coastal road

0 24
Avatar for Winx1988
5 months ago

Good day guys, it's a beautiful.I still wanna say it, even if my days are not so good literally, but in God's grace, it's still amazing.

By the way, today I'm sharing with you my first trip to the city after maybe 6 years heheh.Yeah, you read it right. I've been stayed at home for so long, but, last week I had my quick break from my comfort zone through my trip to the city with our friends.

The view on the top was the coastal road where we pass by, it's a newly built by the city government.We're amazed on how did they made it so well, and the view was really stunning.

This photos are taken while we are riding on the van, we want to be closer or even drop by here to take a selfie on the seaside but they said that were not allowed to stop over.

This part was like we're travelling in Thailand, and the good thing here is there is no traffic.The cars just moving on smoothly ,but we ran slowly to enjoy the scenery.

Everyone who will drop by will be caught by the police, this was the policy of the city, unless ,you came here for a walk or jogging during daytime.

I was like a kid when we pass by here, and most of us too,it was like a first time ever.hehehe

Have a good day guys.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
5 months ago

Comments