Give It Your All

0 24
Avatar for Winniex
2 years ago

The most important thing that I want to convey to you is that you give it, you're all.

A lot of things will be out of your control it happens, the only thing that you can always, always 100% of the time, and this is important, 100% of the time control is the amount of effort, the amount of effort that you put into each attempt that you can control every single time, I am going to give every drop every ounce every piece of energy within me.

I'm going to expand it on this attempt when I go home and sit on my couch in front of my TV. I can look back on what I did this day and be satisfied I can be satisfied that I gave my all; you cannot ask more from any man or woman to give their utmost to give everything that you have.

Once you've given your all, you cannot do more than that; you fail to get a lift in the gym or you fail to do something unimportant. What is important is that you give it your all every time, you cannot fail if you give it your all, that is what is important, you have got to put your whole self in right, you have got to cut off the cell phone I need cell phones off, some of you going to be broke for the rest of your life because of that little thing on the side.

You're going to be broke for the rest of your life because of a little cell phone. I don't play cell phone games. I play the equity game. I own two homes. I need you to study as you've never studied before. I need you up all night long studying. I need you to give 120% so, this is what I want you guys to think on about how much you're putting in.

Are you putting in enough to get by and then pretend like you're going to win or are you putting in your best effort, are you putting in your best intentions, are you doing the work to be better are you doing the cardio, are you eating the proper foods, are you putting the proper things into your brain, or are you just telling yourself that you're going to win someday?

Think of that guy, when you guys are saying you're doing everything right and you're giving it you're all come on, come on you are also a lot more than you know and you got more inside of you to give stop selling yourself so short.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Winniex
2 years ago

Comments