Looking for streams of income check out GFam

0 19
Avatar for Winnelo
1 year ago
  • I recently just joined Gfam through a friend of mine called John and I at first wasn’t interested because of how busy I was, but I decided to give it a try and she showed me everything about Gfam and I liked it and I joined through the link she sent me. I am not much of a social media or internet person but after joining Gfam I love how I loved Reading about everyone post and engaging on the comment section.


  • WHY AM I TALKING ABOUT GFAM

    It is because I so much love this platform called Gfam,and everything about it, that not all another incredible thing about Gfam is that you earn token on a post.The token is called Xrp anytime you publish a post other user can tip your post and you could earn from the that.
    Another I just discovered on Gfam is that you can learn on the platform called Gfam.learn, you learn about tutorials and you improve yourself and you gain more knowledge that means you learn a lot from the platform and also anyone could post there and earn some tips
    I also love the the aspect of challenge, challenge are drop every month and users has to engage in it and after review can earn some tips . I love this cause it a creative way of learning new things and also engage user busy on something.

WHAT ELSE AFTER THIS?

Is to create an account on gfam, how do you do that you need to first have a wallet where your xrp token you earn can be sent and it called XUMM wallet.you can download it on your phone using you play store or App Store and then you sign up to create an account you would be needing 10 xrp to activate your wallet.

IS THAT ALL

No you need to sign up to https://gfam.live/ to create an account so you could start posting, you would need to add your wallet address so you copy and paste from XUMM wallet and then you can start earning from post, challenge or tutorial
TIP GATED CONTENT
here’s another good news you could also earn from this platform through tip gates content, user can post content that is exclusive and people would have to pay to view your post how amazing is Gfam.
let me end here so you can go and create your XUMM wallet and create your Gfam account.
see you on Gfam.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Winnelo
1 year ago

Comments